Tax Day poker tournament at Intertops Poker



Guaranteed $1500 poker tournament at Intertops with satellites for a low $3 buy in, all weekend.

Intertops offers $1500 GTD tournament to ease tax pains

One of the most dreaded days on the calendar is coming up for Americans: Tax Day, 15 April.

To ease the pain of handing hard-earned money over to the federal and state governments, Intertops Poker is holding a special Tax Day Poker Tournament and guaranteeing a $1,500 prize pool. $3 satellites start Monday (after you finish your taxes).

"Buy-in for the Tax Day Final is only $12. But how’s this for a sweet deduction?" said Intertops Poker’s manager. "You can win your way to the final by winning a $3 satellite!"

Daily satellites are running all weekend, so don't miss out on this opportunity to tick it to the man with a Tax Day Poker tourney!

Intertops poker tourney for April 15

Tax Day $1,5000 GTD

$3 Satellites
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
8-12 April @ 6:05 p.m. EDT (12:05 a.m. CET) and
13 and 14 April at 9:10 a.m. EDT and 9:10 p.m. EDT (3:10 p.m. and 3:10 a.m. CET)
Buy-in + fee: $3 + $0.30

Last Chance

1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
April 15 @ 1:05 p.m. EDT (7:05 p.m. CET) and
Buy-in + fee: $1 + $0.10

Head to Intertops to get in on these great tournaments.

Final

$1,500 guaranteed prize pool
Monday, 15 April @ 7:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 a.m. CET)
Buy-in + fee: $12 + $1.20

Paying taxes is never fun and so this year Intertops is giving players a chance to get back some of what Uncle Sam took. Get started with Intertops today!